Appointments to Outside Organisations - 19.07.17

Organisation	Council representatives for 2016/17	Nominations for 2017/18
Active Brentwood	Cllr Trump	Cllr Poppy
Armed Forces Covenant Champion	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
Brentwood Access Group	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Cloke
Brentwood and District Age Concern	Cllr Ms Sanders	Cllr Ms Sanders
	Cllr Newberry (LD)	Cllr Newberry (LD)
Brentwood Arts Council	Cllr Mynott (LD)	Cllr Mynott (LD)
Brentwood Community Print	Cllr Mrs Pound	Cllr Mrs Pound
	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Barrell
Brentwood Community Safety Partnership	Cllr Parker	Cllr Hossack
Brentwood Community Transport	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker
Brentwood Council for Voluntary Service	Cllr Reed	Cllr Reed
	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
Brentwood Cricket Club	Cllr Russell	Cllr Russell
Brentwood Football Club Management	Cllr Russell	Cllr Russell
Committee	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
	Cllr Bridge	Cllr Bridge
Brentwood Leisure Trust	Cllr Rowlands	Cllr Mrs Rowlands
	Cllr Parker	Cllr Hossack
Brentwood MIND	Cllr Newberry (LD)	Cllr Newberry (LD)
Brentwood Renaissance Group	Cllr Kerslake	Cllr Kerslake
	Cllr McCheyne	Cllr McCheyne
	Cllr Reed	Cllr Reed
	Cllr Kendall (LD)	Cllr Barrett (Lab)
	Cllr Barrett (Lab)	Cllr Clarke (LD)
Brentwood Rugby Club Pavilion Management	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Barrell
Committee	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker
	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Faragher	Cllr Faragher
	Cllr Mrs Slade	Cllr Mrs Slade
Brentwood/Landkreis Roth Town Twinning		Cllr Russell (Mayor – President)
Association	Cllr Mrs Hones (Mayor – President)	Cllr Mrs Murphy (Deputy Mayor –
	Cllr Mrs Coe	Vice-president)
	Cllr Russell (Deputy Mayor – Vice-	Cllr Mrs Hones
	president)	Cllr Keeble (Ind)
	Cllr Keeble (Ind)	

Organisation	Council representatives for 2016/17	Nominations for 2017/18
Brentwood/Montbazon Town Twinning	Cllr Coe	Cllr Russell (Mayor – president)
Association	Cllr Mrs Hones (Mayor – president)	Cllr Mrs Murphy (Deputy Mayor – Vice-
	Cllr Russell (Deputy Mayor – Vice-	president)
	president)	Cllr Cloke
	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Mrs Hones
	Cllr Newberry	
Campaign to Protect Rural Essex – Advisory	Cllr Mrs Middlehurst	Cllr Mrs Middlehurst
Council	Cllr Poppy	Cllr McCheyne
Citizens Advice Bureau	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Mrs Murphy
	Cllr Ms Rowlands	Cllr Morrissey (Lab)
Conservators of Shenfield Common	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Barrell
	Cllr Morrissey (Lab)	Cllr Barrett (Lab)
Crossroads Care	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Wiles
East and West Horndon Village Hall	Cllr Mrs Murphy	Cllr Mrs Murphy
ECC Local Highways Panel	Cllr Trump	Cllr Cloke
	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Hirst
	Cllr Parker	Cllr Ms Rowlands
	Cllr Newberry (LD)	Cllr Mrs Fulcher (LD)
	Cllr Mrs Squirrell (LD)	
Essex Community Foundation	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst
Essex Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Hossack
Hartswood Golf Club	Cllr Faragher	Cllr Faragher
	Cllr Clarke (LD)	Cllr Mrs Hubbard (Ind)
Headley Common Trustees	Cllr Mrs Hubbard	Cllr Mrs Hubbard (Ind)
	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Barrell
Health and Safety Committee	Cllr Kerslake	Cllr Kerslake
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	Cllr Ms Sanders
	Cllr Ms Sanders	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)
Herongate Village Hall Management Committee	Cllr Mrs Murphy	Cllr Mrs Murphy
Howard Memorial Trust	Cllr Mrs Murphy	Cllr Mrs Murphy
Hutton Charities	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst
	Cllr Kerslake	Cllr Kerslake
IAA Member Working Group	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Parker
Local Government Association	Cllr Mrs McKinlay	Cllr Mrs McKinlay
Mental Health Champion	Cllr Ms Sanders	Cllr Ms Sanders

Organisation	Council representatives for 2016/17	Nominations for 2017/18
SNAP	Cllr Reed	Cllr Reed
South Essex Parking Partnership Representative	Cllr Cloke	Clir Cloke
South Weald Parish Hall Management	Cllr Mrs Coe	Cllr Mrs Coe
Committee	Cllr Russell	Cllr Russell
South Essex Children's Partnership Board	Cllr Mrs Hubbard	Cllr Mrs Hubbard (Ind)
Taxi Trade Consultative Group	Cllr McCheyne	Cllr Ms Sanders
	Cllr Mrs Rowlands	Cllr Mrs Rowlands
	Cllr Newberry (LD)	Cllr Mynott
Tenants' Talkback	Cllr Hossack (Chair of relevant	Cllr Hossack (Chair of relevant
	committee – Community, Health and	committee – Community, Health and
	Housing)	Housing)
	Cllr Poppy (Vice-chair of C, H & H)	Cllr Poppy (Vice-chair of C, H & H)
	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)
Three Arch Bridge Community Hall	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
	Cllr Morrissey (Lab)	Cllr Morrissey (Lab)
Youth Strategy Group	Cllr Ms Sanders	Cllr Ms Sanders